Image spinner


GO VIKES!!

2020-2021 Sport Registration is open!
Click here to register
**must have physical on file to participate**

Winter, Spring & Summer Season Sports Contact Days Begin
Monday, September 14th

**Athletes must be registered for their sport in IC in order to participate.**
**Due to COVID restrictions contact days space is limited**

**Contact the coach of your sport for contact day/time schedule**
Click here for a list of the Head Coaches

Click here for Contact Days day/time schedule


***UPDATED - Click here for afternoon bus route bringing athletes to Fremd HS***
***All routes start at Fremd bringing the Academic Support students home.
Athletics/activities students will be picked up 
when the Academic Support students are being dropped off.***


Click here for Spectator Expectations for the Fall Sport Season

ATHLETICS Evening Bus Time Leaves Fremd @ 5:25pm

PICTURE DAY JUST GOT EASIER! 
VIP has made some major changes to how you will order photos of your son or daughter starting this fall.

You will no longer need an order form. VIP will be taking an individual picture of every athlete
and uploading them to an online gallery. You will be able to see your picture before you place an order.
Images will be available to view within 3 days of picture day.

To see photos, you will go to this link: https://www.vipis.com/group/ca845557/fremd-high-school

Pictures from the 2019-2020 school year are still available to view and order.
All orders will now be direct delivery. When you place an order, VIP will print it and ship it to you.
Questions about ordering photos can be sent to support@vipis.com.
Click here for Parent VIP Flyer 


FALL SPORTS: August 10 to October 24

SPORT HEAD COACH: EMAIL
Boys Golf Ryan Moreau: rmoreau@d211.org
Boys Cross Country Darius Sanchez: dsanchez@d211.org
Girls Gollf Jeremy Malinowski: jmalinowski@d211.org
Girls Cross Country Joe Marcin: jmarcin@d211.org
Girls Swimming/Diving         Andrew Kittrell: akittrell@d211.org
Girls Tennis Scott Newmark: snewmark@d211.org  


WINTER SPORTS: November 16 to February 13

SPORT HEAD COACH: EMAIL
Boys Basketball Bob Widlowski: rwidlowski@d211.org
Boys Swimming/Diving AJ Adams: aadams@d211.org
Wrestling Jeff Keske: jkeske@d211.org
Competitve Cheerleading Dana Musinski: dmusinski@d211.org
Girls Basketball David Yates: dyates@d211.org
Girls Bowling Ruben Hinojosa: rhinojosa@d211.org
Girls Gymnastics Kacey Kronforst: kkronforst@gmail.com

 

SPRING SPORTS: February 15 to May 1

SPORT HEAD COACH: EMAIL
Football Lou Sponsel: bsponsel@d211.org
Boys Soccer Steve Keller: skeller@d211.org
Boys Gymnastics                   Jason Brandenburg: jbrandenburg@d211.org
Boys Water Polo Tim Daniel:tdaniel@usawaterpolo.org
Girls Badminton Bob Hanson: rhanson@d211.org
Girls Volleyball Curt Pinley: cpinley@d211.org
Girls Water Polo Ray Roth: rroth@d211.org

 

SUMMER SPORTS: May 3 to June 26 

SPORT HEAD COACH: EMAIL
Baseball Chris Piggott: cpiggott@d211.org
Boys Lacrosse Nick Mamula: nmamula@d211.org
Boys Track & Field      Jeff Williams: jwilliams@d211.org
Boys Volleyball Curt Pinley: cpinley@d211.org
Boys Tennis Matt Duncan: mduncan@d211.org
Girls Lacrosse Anthony Lee: ajlee@d211.org
Softball Josh Teschner: jteschner@d211.org
Girls Soccer Steve Keller: skeller@d211.org
Girls Track & Field Joe Marcin: jmarcin@d211.org

 

Click Here For A Detailed Modified Schedule for 2020-2021 school year

 

**IN ORDER TO TRYOUT**
*All athletes and competitive activities must have a current physical on file that has been

cleared through the Fremd High School nurse prior to the first day of tryouts.*
*Must turn in a new physical every year - Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the physical*



Congratulations!
2019-2020 Girls Basketball
State Camps!


 

Parents, please sign up for "Notify Me" and get instant update
notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.

Click here for : "Notify Me" Sign-up


Fremd High School Receives National Athletic Trainer's Association Safe Sports School Award
The award champions safety and recognizes secondary schools that provide safe environments for student athletes.
The award reinforces the importance of providing the best level of care, injury prevention and treatment.

For more information please visit: www.athletictrainers.org



Advanced tickets for sporting events are now available to purchase online.
Follow the link below to open an account and purchase.

https://gofan.co/app/school/IL15481
*Additional fees may apply. All Tickets are non-refundable.*
 

2019-2020 admission prices for all regular athletic MSL contests are as follows:
Adults  $5.00          Children  $3.00
All students from any MSL school with a current ID: Free! 

*This does not include invitationals or state series events.*

 
 

REGISTRATION FOR ACTIVITIES IS NOW OPEN!
Registration will now be done through the Infinite Campus Parent Portal. Parents must log into the portal at the following link to register their students

NOTE: Tryouts for Competitive Dance will be held on August 12th from 3:15-6. Please go to the Dance Room for check-in. Contact ekeller@d211.org with any questions.

Infinite Campus Portal
 
Please see individual activity websites here (Activities Home Page) for meeting dates/times or go to to the detailed calendar on the FHS website (FHS Detailed Calendar). You may also contact the sponsor(s) for additional information

Group/Team Sponsor Contact Info Informational Mtg. Date & Location Regular Mtg. Dates Mtg. Location Mtg. Time
          3pm-4pm
 

You can also contact the activities office at 847-755-2613 with any questions

 


 
  
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar